Physiotherapy Education Accreditation Canada
FSrench Member Login
Accreditation Handbooks

Program Accreditation Handbook The purpose of this handbook is to provide information about the accreditation of physiotherapy education programs in Canada including the policies and procedures of the accreditation program.

The handbook is intended for the use of physiotherapy education program faculty and staff who are preparing for an accreditation review, members of the accreditation Peer Review Team teams, university administrators and members of the public who have an interest in the quality of physiotherapy education in Canada.

Peer Review Team Handbook The purpose of this handbook is to provide information about the roles and responsibilities of the Peer Review Team members involved in the accreditation review of a physiotherapy education program. Completion of an on-site review is one component of PEAC's accreditation process.

The handbook is intended for use by Peer Review Team members. It may also be a reference for physiotherapy education program faculty and staff who are preparing for an accreditation review, and others who have an interest in PEAC's accreditation processes.




OTA/PTA Disclaimer

Agrement de l'enseignement de la physiotherapie au Canada
English Member Login
Manuels d'agrément

Le manuel d'agrément des programmes d'enseignement Ce manuel vise à donner de l'information sur l'agrément des programmes d'enseignement de la physiothérapie au Canada notamment les normes et les critères d'évaluation et les politiques et procédures du programme d'agrément.

Le manuel est conçu à l'intention des professeurs et du personnel des programmes d'enseignement de la physiothérapie qui se préparent à l'agrément, des membres des équipes d'évaluation par les pairs, des administrateurs universitaires et des membres du public concernés par la qualité de l'enseignement de la physiothérapie au Canada.

Le manuel de l'équipe d'évaluation par les pairs Ce manuel vise à informer des rôles et des responsabilités des membres de l'Èquipe d'évaluation par les pairs concernés par l'évaluation de l'agrément préliminaire d'un programme d'enseignement de la physiothérapie. L'achèvement de l'évaluation sur place est une composante du processus d'agrément de l'AEPC.

Le manuel est conçu à l'intention des membres de l'Èquipe d'évaluation par les pairs. Il peut aussi servir de référence aux professeurs et aux personnels des programmes d'enseignement de la physiothérapie qui se préparent à l'évaluation de l'agrément et aux autres personnes intéressées aux procédures d'agrément des programmes d'enseignement de la physiothérapie au Canada.




OTA/PTA Disclaimer