Physiotherapy Education Accreditation Canada
FSrench Member Login
Board Members

Current Board members are:
  • President - Alison Greig
  • Past-President - Lynn Villeneuve
  • Director of Finance - Vanina Dal Bello-Haas
  • Member at Large - Sharon Switzer-McIntyre
  • Member at Large - Shawna O'Hearn
  • Member at Large - Mark Scheer

The Accreditation Committee (physiotherapy program accreditation)

Chair: Geneviève Sirois-Leclerc

Vice Chair: Linda Woodhouse


The Joint Accreditation Committee (OTA & PTA program accreditation)

Chair: Lesley Bainbridge

Vice Chair: Sandra Hobson


The Governance Committee

Chair: Sharon Switzer-McIntyre


The Finance Committee

Chair: Vanina Dal Bello-Haas

OTA/PTA Disclaimer